Mikko Patama

Musician from Finland

Mikko Patama is a versatile musician who currently plays keyboards in NOOA, Jupu Group (mark 2) and Sirja & Konfuusio. He has a diverse knowledge about different kinds of musical styles and he enjoys new challenges as a freelance musician. 

Contact info

Phone: +358 400 852 855
E-mail: mikko.patama@protonmail.com

Cover photo by Alina Ainola


Photo by Anna Niskanen

First EP 'Summary' now available!
Listen on Spotify

NOOA's music is the chaotic sounds of Rome meeting the relative tranquility of Helsinki. We combine skillful sound design with clever melodies and bold lyrics. The stories tackle different sides of the human condition, our relationship with the here and now but also past vs. future.

> NOOA on Spotify

Contact: info@nooaband.com

Sirja & Konfuusio

Photo by Jenni Meinilä

Second album "Tämä aika" now available!

Sirja & Konfuusio is like an amusement park that takes you through a rollercoaster, ghost train, bumper cars and a freefall tower to eat candy floss and ice cream. Sirja & Konfuusio played their first notes in 2015 and they were pressed on vinyl in 2017. 

> Sirja & Konfuusio on Spotify
> Sirja & Konfuusio on Bandcamp

Ronna Jam Band - Pimeä kuu

Composer: Roosa Silaste, Arrangers: Ronna Jam Band
Recorded at Mascot Bar & Live Stage, January 2019

Sanni Reilin - Quedate por siempre

Composer: Toivo Kärki, Spanish lyrics: Martin Alvarado
Recorded at Tenho Restobar, Spring 2018

Heikki Selamo & Mikko Patama - Kuu

Composer: Heikki Selamo, Lyrics: Heikki Selamo, Arrangers: Selamo, Patama
Recorded at Kaapelitehdas, April 2018

More videos available in the video gallery >>


Phone: +358 400 852 855
E-mail: mikko.patama@protonmail.com